COMITÉ EXÉCUTIF | EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Présidente | President

Derval Conroy, University College Dublin

derval.conroy@ucd.ie

Secrétaire | Secretary

Catherine Emerson, NUI Galway
catherine.emerson@nuigalway.ie

Trésorière | Treasurer

Sarah Berthaud, GMIT, Galway
sarah.berthaud@gmit.ie

Responsable de la communication | Communications Officer

Steven Wilson, Queen's University Belfast

steven.wilson@qub.ac.uk

Représentant des doctorants | PG Representative

Jordan McCullough, Queen's University Belfast
jmccullough37@qub.ac.uk

The Irish Journal of French Studies - Rédacteur en chef |

General Editor of The Irish Journal of French Studies

Michael G. Kelly, University of Limerick
michael.g.kelly@ul.ie

 

Membres ordinaires | Ordinary Members

Barry Nevin, Technological University Dublin

barry.nevin@tudublin.ie